Weekly Newsletters

St. Paul's Geelong creates weekly newsletters to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Newsletter Archives

Sunday, February 4, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Download PDF »

Pages