Weekly Newsletters

St. Paul's Geelong creates weekly newsletters to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of newsletters as a resource if you need it. If you would like a newsletter not found here please contact the church office.

Newsletter Archives

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 8, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 27, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages